'Home' by the Nick Granville Group 

Brand new CD featuring some of New Zealand's finest musical talent. 

​Donald Armstrong (violin), Colin Hemmingsen (tenor saxophone / clarinets), Alex Nyman (alto & soprano saxophone / flutes), Neil Billington (harp), Rodger Fox (trombone), Ben Wilcock (keys), Nick Tipping (bass), Lance Philip (drums) and Nick Granville on guitar.

​All original compositions by Nick Granville.

This CD is only available on bandcamp. No iTunes, Spotify etc. 

Click here or on the CD image to get this for free or whatever you want to pay for it. 

A small selection of videos from YouTube with a variety of different artists. 

Remember to subscribe to my channelas I frequently add new videos. 

YouTube Videos 

CD's - a small selection of sideman projects


Nick Granville - guitar / compostions.

Ben Wilcock - keyboard / compostions. 

Ian parker - drums. 

Featuring : 

Nick Granville - guitar / compositions. 

Alex Nyman - saxophone

Rowan Clark - bass

Darren Mathiassen - drums

Andy Christiansen - trumpet

Mostyn Cole - fender rhodes


Nick Granville - guitar / compositions

Roger Manins - saxophone

​Oli Hollad - bass

Ron Samsom - drums

CD's - as a band leader.